Sunday services:

8:15 am - Traditional Worship in Historic Church

   (Nov - March)

9:00 am - Traditional Worship in Millennium Church

11:00 am - Contemporary Worship in Millennium Church

Wednesday services:

  5:00 PM - Kids (Pre-5th Gr) meet in The Base 

 

6:00 PM - CrossTalk in Historic Church     

  Youth meet in the Rock

      Focus in Fellowship Hall.

Address

106 N Butler Avenue,
Avon Park Florida 33825
Contact us

(863)453-3345

      info@weareunion.org

Aaron Jahjah

Executive Pastor

      ajahjah@weareunion.org

Jim Lanier

Creative Arts Pastor

      jlanier@weareunion.org

Eddie Morrison

Youth Pastor

      emorrison@weareunion.org

 

Fawn Waterman

Children's Minister

      fwaterman@weareunion.org

Chris Hess

Church Secretary

      chess@weareunion.org

Miranda Bernhard

Production Manager

      mbernhard@weareunion.org

Tracey Caraballo

Treasurer

      tcaraballo@weareunion.org

Come Join Us! 
You Matter To God!
#LovingGodLovingPeople
Union Church
106 N. Butler Ave,
Avon Park, FL 33825
(863) 453-3345
  • White Facebook Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2014 by Union Church Tech Dept.