Sunday Morning Worship

8:30AM & 9:45AM 

Traditional Services

 

11:00AM 

Contemporary Service

(The Base Children's Church Available)

Wednesday Worship

3:30PM-6:00PM

 The Base Children's Ministry Service

(After School Program & Worship)

6:00PM

The Rock Youth Ministry Service

6:00PM

CrossTalk

(Adult Worship Service)

NURSERY AVAILABLE FOR ALL SERVICES:

SUNDAYS & WEDNESDAYS

*Face Mask & Social Distancing Required

For All In-Person Worship Services:

Sundays & Wednesdays

Contact us

(863)453-3345

      info@weareunion.org

Aaron Jahjah

Executive Pastor

      ajahjah@weareunion.org

Jim Lanier

Creative Arts Pastor

      jlanier@weareunion.org

Eddie Morrison

Youth Pastor

      emorrison@weareunion.org

 

Fawn Waterman

Children's Minister

      fwaterman@weareunion.org

Chris Hess

Church Secretary

      chess@weareunion.org

Miranda Bernhard

Production Manager

      mbernhard@weareunion.org

Tracey Caraballo

Treasurer

      tcaraballo@weareunion.org

Address

106 N Butler Avenue,
Avon Park Florida 33825
Come Join Us! 
You Matter To God!
#LovingGodLovingPeople

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Newsletter

© 2014 by Union Church Tech Dept.